Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

The Teaching Staff

 

 Mrs Abrey  Diamond Class  Year Two  pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Bishop  Teacher Support     cbishop@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Black  Assistant Head    ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Calcott  Music teacher    scalcott@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Ms Carter  Sapphire Class  Year Five  acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cuesta  Diamond Class / Inclusion Manager  Year Two  hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cullum  Citrine Class  year One  mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Ms Deacon  Topaz Class  Year Six  sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Faiers  Jade Class  Year Three  afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Gray  Onyx Class  Year Four   agray@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Hill  Emerald Class  Year Two  ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Hollingum  Coral Class  Year One  dhollingum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Ms Kemp  Amethyst Class   Reception  ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs King  Collie Class  Year One  rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Miller  Amber Class  Nursery  lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Olding  Pearl Class  Year Five  aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Sanders  Turquoise Class  Year Six  ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Smyth  Opal Class  Year Four  msmyth@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mr Taylor  Headteacher    headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Ms Ticehurst  Aquamarine Class  Reception    gticehurst@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Ms White  Jasper Class  Year Three  swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

 

The Leadership Structure

Mr Taylor - Headteacher 

 Mrs Black – Assistant Head (Curriculum)

Teaching, Learning & Assessment

Mrs Cuesta – Assistant Head (Inclusion)

Special Needs & Pastoral Care

Mrs Abrey

KS1 Leader & DT

Mrs Cullum

EYFS Leader

Mrs Hollidge

School Business Manager

Mrs Olding

KS2 Leader & Science

Mrs Sanders

English Leader

Mrs Smyth

Maths Leader

Mrs Calcott Music

Ms Carter Computing

Ms Deacon French

Mrs Faiers PSHE / RE

 Mrs Gray  Art 

Mrs Hill   Computing Mrs Hollingum Geography

Ms Kemp Phonics

Mrs King PE

Mrs Miller Forest School

Ms Ticehurst   PE

Ms White History