Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

The Teaching Staff

 

 Mrs Abrey  Fleming Class  Year Two  pabrey@gordon.greeniwch.sch.uk
 Mrs Black  Woods Class  Year Six  ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Calcott  Music teacher    scalcott@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Carter  Tesla Class  Year Five  acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cuesta  Fleming Class  Year Two  hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Cullum  Cousteau Class  Reception  mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Deacon  Jemison Class  Year Four  sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Faiers  Halley Class  Year Three  afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Hollingum  Darwin Class  Year One  dhollingum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Kemp  Franklin Class   Year Two   ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs King  PE teacher    rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Knibbs  Currently on maternity leave    aknibbs@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Lee  Woods Class  Year Six  mlee@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Miller  Bell Class  Nursery (morning)  lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
   Bunsen Class  Nursery (afternoon)  
 Mrs Olding  Wright Class  Year Six  aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Redgate  Jenner Class  Year Four  iredgate@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Sanders  Hawking Class  Year Three  ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mrs Smyth  Currently on maternity leave    mgritmon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Mr Taylor  Headteacher    headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Ticehurst  Curie Class  Reception    gticehurst@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss Vankirk  Turing Class  Year 5  svankirk@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 Miss White  Davy Class  Year One  swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk