Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

The Staff

Mrs Abrey  pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Diamond Class (Y2)
Mrs Black ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Non-class based
Mrs Calcott scalcott@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Music 
Ms Carter  acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Sapphire Class (Y5)
Mrs Cuesta  hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Diamond Class (Y2)
Mrs Cullum mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Citrine Class (Y1)
Ms Deacon sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Topaz Class (Y6)
Mrs Faiers afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Jade Class (Y3)
Mrs Gray agray@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Onyx Class (Y4)
Mrs Hill  ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Emerald Class (Y2)
Mrs Hollingum dhollingum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Coral Class (Y1)
Ms Kemp  ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Amethyst Class (R)
Mrs King rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Coral Class (Y1)
Mrs Miller lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Amber Class (N)
Mrs Olding aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Pearl Class (Y5)
Mrs Sanders  ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Turquoise Class (Y6)
Mrs Smyth msmyth@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Opal Class (Y4)
Mr Taylor headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Non-class based
Ms Ticehurst gticehurst@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Aquamarine Class (R)
Ms White swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Jasper Class (Y3)
Senior Leadership Team
Mr Taylor Headteacher
Mrs Black Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum
Mrs Cuesta Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion / SENco

 

Middle Leadership Team
Mrs Abrey KS1 Phase Leader
Mrs Cullum  EYFS Leader
Mrs Olding KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Sanders  English Leader
Mrs Smyth Maths Leader