Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

Admissions

Our Admissions Policy can be found here.

 

 

Prospective Parents

Our website aims to give you a flavour of our school. We welcome you to come and see for yourself how we support the children's learning.

 

Places in Reception 2018

We will be running a number of school tours  to show you what we do and why we are proud of our school. We like to limit the number of parents for each tour so that you have plenty of opportunities to ask questions. Please contact the school office to book a place in advance. Tours last for approximately an hour.

  • Wednesday 27th September 2017 ~ 9.30am  
  • Wednesday 4th October 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Monday 9th October 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Monday 16th October 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Wednesday 1st November 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Wednesday 8th November 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Monday 13th November 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Monday 20th November 2017 ~ 9.30am
  • Wednesday 29th November 2017 ~ 5.00pm
  • Monday 8th January 2018 ~ 9.30am

 

Places in Nursery

If you are interested in your child joining our Nursery, please call 020 8850 5486 or email office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk and we will arrange a time for you to come along and meet with our Nursery staff.  

 

Places in Years 1 to 6

If you are interested in your child transferring to our school, please see our Admissions Policy (link above).