Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Admissions

Our Admissions Policy can be found here.

 

 

Prospective Parents

Our website aims to give you a flavour of our school. We welcome you to come and see for yourself how we support the children's learning.

 

Places in Reception 2019

We will be running a number of school tours  to show you what we do and why we are proud of our school. We like to limit the number of parents for each tour so that you have plenty of opportunities to ask questions. Please contact the school office (020 8850 5486) to book a place in advance. Tours last for approximately an hour and are led by the Headteacher, Mr Taylor.

  • Tuesday 18th September 2018, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018, 9:15am
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 30th October 2018, 5pm
  • Wednesday 31st October 2018, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 6th November 2018, 5pm
  • Wednesday 14th November 2018, 9:15am
  • Wednesday 21st November 2018, 9:15am
  • Wednesday 28th November 2018, 9:15am
  • Wednesday 5th December 2018, 9:15am
  • Tuesday 8th January 2019, 9:15am
  • Thursday 10th January 2019, 9:15am

 The deadline for applying for a Reception place is Tuesday 15th January 2019.

 

Places in Nursery

If you are interested in your child joining our Nursery, please call 020 8850 5486 or email office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk and we will arrange a time for you to come along and meet with our Nursery staff.  

To access the Nursery application form, please click here.  

 

Places in Years 1 to 6

If you are interested in your child transferring to our school, please see our Admissions Policy (link above).