Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Term Dates

            

Spring Term 2019

First half ~ Monday 7th January to Friday 15th February               

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 

Second half ~ Monday 25th February to Friday 5th April

 

Summer Term 2019

First half ~ Tuesday 23rd April to Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday ~ Monday 6th May (school closed)             

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May

Second half ~ Monday 3rd June to Friday 19th July        

 

Autumn Term 2019 There will be an Inset Day in October, but the date has not yet been confirmed.

First half ~ Tuesday 3rd September to Friday 18th October            

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 21st to Friday 25th October

Second half ~ Monday 28th October to Thursday 19th December

Spring Term 2020

First half ~ Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February               

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

Second half ~ Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

First half ~ Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday ~ Monday 4th May (school closed)             

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 25th May to Monday 1st June

Second half ~ Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 19th July