Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

Term Dates

             

 

Spring Term 2020

First half ~ Monday 6th January to Friday 14th February               

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 

Second half ~ Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April

 

Summer Term 2020

First half ~ Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May

Bank Holiday ~ Friday 8th May (school closed)             

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May

Inset Day ~ Monday 1st June ~ school closed to pupils

Second half ~ Tuesday 2nd June to Friday 17th July        

  

Autumn Term 2020

First half ~ Thursday 3rd September to Friday 23rd October

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October

Second half ~ Monday 2nd November to Friday 18th December