Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

Term Dates

             

 

Autumn Term 2020

First half ~ Friday 4th September to Friday 23rd October               

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 26th to Friday 30th October 

Second half ~ Monday 2nd November to Thursday 17th December 

Inset Day - Friday 9th October (school closed)

 

Spring Term 2021 

First half ~ Tuesday 5th January to Friday 12th February          

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February

Second half ~ Monday 22nd February to Wednesday 31st March 

 

Summer Term 2021 

First half ~ Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May (school closed) 

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 

Second half ~ Tuesday 8th June to Thursday 22nd July