Gordon Primary School

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Term Dates

  

Summer Term 2022 

First half ~ Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday - Monday 2nd May (school closed) 

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 

Second half ~ Monday 6th June to Thursday 21st July 

 

Autumn Term 2022

First half ~ Monday 5th September to Friday 21st October

Inset Day - Friday 30th September TBC (school closed)              

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 24th to Friday 28th October 

Second half ~ Monday 31st October to Friday 16th December 

 

Spring Term 2023 

First half ~ Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February          

Half-term holiday ~ Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February

Second half ~ Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March