Gordon Primary School

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

The Staff

 

Senior Leadership Team
Jason Taylor
Headteacher
headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
/
Amanda Black
Assistant Head - Curriculum
ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
/  
Hannah Cuesta
Assistant Head - Inclusion/SENco
hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
 
Middle Leadership Team
Mrs Abrey - KS1 Phase Leader
Mrs Cullum - EYFS Leader
Mrs Olding - Maths/KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Sanders - English Leader
/
Teaching Staff
Nursery
Mrs Miller

lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

 

 

Reception
Mrs Cullum
mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Mrs King   
rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Mrs Beattie  
mbeattie@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
 
Year 1
Mrs Hill   
ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Miss Kemp
ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
 
Year 2
Mrs Abrey   
pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Mrs Cuesta   
hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Ms Whiting
zwhiting@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
 
Year 3
Ms Carter
acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk   
Mr James
cjames@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk   
 
Year 4
Ms Deacon
sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
Mrs Faiers
afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
 
Year 5
Mrs Olding
aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
Mrs Sanders
ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
\
Year 6
Ms Morton
hmorton@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
Miss White
swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
/
Music 
Mrs Hagerty
ahagerty@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk
/
Managers
Ms Millar - School Business Manager
sbm@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
/
Mr Camilleri - Premises Manager
dcamilleri@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
 
Ms May - GO! Club Manager (wraparound care)
cmay@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
go@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

.