Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

The Staff

Mrs Abrey  pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Kraken Class (Year 2)
Mrs Beattie mbeattie@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Phoenix Class (Year 1)
Mrs Black ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Non-class based
Mrs Calcott scalcott@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Music 
Ms Carter  acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Kelpie Class (Year 2)
Mrs Cuesta  hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Kraken Class (Year 2)
Mrs Cullum mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Pegasus Class (Year 1)
Ms Deacon sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Cyclops Class (Year 6)
Mrs Faiers afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Hydra Class (Year 3)
Mrs Hill  ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Hippogriff Class (Year 3)
Ms Kemp  ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Sprite Class (Reception)
Mrs King rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Phoenix Class (Year 1)
Mrs Miller lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Unicorn Class (Nursery)
Ms Morton hmorton@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Centaur Class (Year 6)
Mrs Olding aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Dragon Class (Year 5)
Mrs Sanders  ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Griffin Class (Year 4)
Mrs Smyth msmyth@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Damysus Class (Year 5)
Mr Taylor headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Non-class based
Ms White swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Sphinx Class (Reception)
Ms Whiting zwhiting@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  Genie Class (Year 4)
Senior Leadership Team
Mr Taylor Headteacher
Mrs Black Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum
Mrs Cuesta Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion / SENco

 

Middle Leadership Team
Mrs Abrey KS1 Phase Leader
Mrs Cullum  EYFS Leader
Mrs Olding KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Sanders  English Leader
Mrs Smyth Maths Leader