Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

The Staff

Mrs Abrey  Lobster Class (Year 2) pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Altiparmaki  Oyster Class (Year 4) ealtiparmaki@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Beattie Coral Class (Reception) mbeattie@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Mrs Bishop  Mussel Class (Year 3) cbishop@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Black Non-class based ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms Carter Lionfish Class (Year 2) acarter@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Cuesta Lobster Class (Year 2) hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Cullum Conch Class (Reception) mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms Deacon Turtle Class (Year 6) sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Faiers Octopus Class (Year 3) afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Hagerty Music Teacher ahagerty@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Hill  Maternity Leave  ihill@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms Kemp  Jellyfish Class (Year 1) ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk   
Mrs King Coral Class (Reception) rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Miller Clownfish Class (Nursery) lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms Morton Whale Class (Year 6) hmorton@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Olding Stingray Class (Year 5) aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Sanders  Seahorse Class (Year 5) ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mr Taylor Non-class based headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms White Dolphin Class (Year 1) swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms Whiting Penguin Class (Year 4) zwhiting@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk  
Senior Leadership Team
Mr Taylor Headteacher headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Black Assistant Headteacher - Curriculum ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Cuesta Assistant Headteacher - Inclusion / SENco hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

 

Middle Leadership Team
Mrs Abrey KS1 Phase Leader
Mrs Cullum  EYFS Leader
Mrs Olding Maths & KS2 Phase Leader
Mrs Sanders  English Leader .
.
.
Managers
Mr Camilleri Premises Manager dcamilleri@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Mrs Hollidge School Business Manager mhollidge@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk      office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 
Ms May GO! Club Manager 

cmay@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk               go@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk