Skip to content ↓

Staff

Leadership 

Senior Leadership Team

Jason Taylor
Headteacher
headteacher@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Amanda Black
Assistant Head - Curriculum
ablack@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Hannah Cuesta
Assistant Head - Inclusion/SENco
hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

Middle Leadership Team

Mrs AbreyKS1 Phase Leader/Mentor

Mrs Cullum - EYFS Leader

Mrs Olding - Maths/KS2 Phase Leader

Mrs Sanders - English Leader

Nursery

Mrs Miller

Manaus Class

lmiller@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Reception

Mrs Cullum

Copenhagen Class 

mcullum@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs King

Beijing Class (Mon)

rking@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

Mrs Beattie

Beijing Class (Tues-Fri)

mbeattie@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Year 1

Miss Kemp

Krakow Class

ekemp@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Ms Vander

Vienna Class

svander@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Year 2

Mrs Abrey

Adelaide Class (Mon-Thurs)

pabrey@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

Mrs Cuesta

Adelaide Class (Fri)

hcuesta@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs Sanders

Sydney Class

ksanders@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Year 3

Mrs Faiers

Fuji Class

afaiers@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Ms Niazi

New York Class

nniazi@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

Year 4

Mrs Altiparmaki

Athens Class

ealtiparmaki@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs Codd

Cairo Class

ecodd@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Year 5

Ms Morton

Memphis Class

hmorton@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Mrs Olding

Ouagadougou Class

aolding@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Year 6

Ms Deacon

Delhi Class

sdeacon@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

Miss White

Winnipeg Class

swhite@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Music 

Teaching Assistants and Support Staff

Name Role
Mrs Andrews Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Thompson Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Miss Bird  Playworker
Mrs Bishop  Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Mrs Britton Teaching Assistant 
Miss Brookes Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Buckwell Teaching Assistant 
Ms Cairns Playworker
Mrs Clement Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Cordery Teaching Assistant
Mr Dean Sports Coach
Miss Driver Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Flis Teaching Assistant / Playworker
Mr Foster Sports Provision (non-staff)
Mrs Game Teaching Assistant
Mrs Gillham Teaching Assistant 
Ms Granger Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Hall Teaching Assistant / Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Hammond Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Haynes Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Hussein Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Irvine Teaching Assistant 
Miss James Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Jefcoate Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Lala Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor / Playworker
Mrs Maddalena Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Mannion Midday Supervisor
Miss May Higher Level Teaching Assistant / GO Club Manager
Mrs May Teaching Assistant / Senior Midday Supervisor
Mrs Morgan Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Newlove Learning Mentor / Mental Health Practitioner
Ms Newton-Early Sports Provision (non-staff)
Miss Norman Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor / Playworker
Miss Nottle Early Years Practitioner
Mrs O'Shea Teaching Assistant / Lunch Club Leader
Mrs Palmer Teaching Assistant 
Mrs Petit Playworker
Mrs Calligher Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mrs Reed Teaching Assistant / Midday Supervisor
Mr Wheeler Sports Provision (non-staff)
Mrs Woods Teaching Assistant
Mrs Yahouni Teaching Assistant
Miss Yahouni Teaching Assistant
Mrs Yates Teaching Assistant

Office Staff and Premises Staff 

Miss Leggat

Admin Assistant (General enquiries)

Office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

Miss Morrison (Finance enquiries)

Finance Assistant

Finance@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

 

Ms Millar

School Business Manager

Sbm@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Mr Camilleri

Premises Manager

dcamilleri@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

Mobile: 07543 504841

 

GO Club - Wraparound Care

Ms May
GO! Club Manager (wraparound care)
go@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk 

Mobile: 07840 844042