Your new design will be uploaded in:
...
Please contact Delivery Team on
0113 3200 750 if you have any queries.
X

Gordon Primary School

BE THE BEST YOU CAN BE.

Contact

office@gordon.greenwich.sch.uk

Grangehill Road, London, SE9 1QG

020 8850 5486

Translate

Admissions

Our Admissions Policy can be found HERE.

For Admissions information from the Royal Borough of Greenwich, including an application form, click HERE.

 

Prospective Parents

Our website aims to give you a flavour of our school. We welcome you to come and see for yourself how we support the children's learning.

 

Places in Reception 2020

We will be running a number of tours to show you what we do and why we are proud of our school. We like to limit the number of parents for each tour so that you have plenty of opportunities to ask questions. Please contact the school office (020 8850 5486) to book a place. Tours last for approximately an hour and are led by the Headteacher, Mr Taylor or Assistant Headteacher, Mrs Black.

  • Wednesday 18th September 2019 - 9:15am
  • Wednesday 2nd October 2019 - 9:15am 
  • Wednesday 9th October 2019 - 5pm
  • Wednesday 30th October 2019 - 9:15am
  • Wednesday 6th November 2019 - 9:15am
  • Tuesday 12th November 2019 - 5pm
  • Wednesday 20th November 2019 - 9:15am
  • Wednesday 27th November 2019 - 9:15am
  • Wednesday 4th December 2019 - 9:15am
  • Wednesday 8th January 2020 - 9:15am
  • Tuesday 14th January 2020 - 9:15am  

The deadline for applying for a Reception place for September 2020 is 15th January 2020. 

 

Places in Nursery 2020

We are currently taking applications for children to join our Nursery - starting January 2020 and September 2020. We will be running a number of Nursery showrounds where you can meet with our Nursery staff.  Please contact the school office (020 8850 5486) to book a place.

  • Thursday 26th September 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Friday 4th October 2019 - 1:30pm
  • Thursday 17th October 2019 - 4:00pm
  • Friday 18th October 2019 - 1:30pm 

If you are looking for your child to join us in January 2020 we recommend that you attend on either 26th September of 4th October. 

To access the Nursery application form, please click HERE.  

 

Places in Years 1 to 6

If you are interested in your child transferring to our school, please see our Admissions Policy (link above).